Dealers

SPORTFUL DEALERS 

  • Behind The Bike Shed  (Andover, Hampshire) www.behindthebikeshed.co.uk
  • Cadence (Bath) www.cadencebikeshop.com
  • Chain Reaction Cycles (Belfast, N. Ireland) www.chainreactioncycles.com
  • Condor Cycles (Central London) www.condorcycles.com
  • Drover Cycles (Hay On Wye) www.drovercycles.co.uk
  • Evans Cycles (Nationwide & Online) www.evanscycles.com
  • Halfords www.halfords.com
  • In Gear (Forest Rowe, East Sussex) www.ingearcycles.co.uk
  • Merlin Cycles (Chorley, Lancashire) www.merlincycles.com
  • NRG Cycles (Great Ayton, Middlesborough) www.nrgcycles.co.uk
  • Panagua Bikes (Bromley) www.panaguabikes.com
  • Pro Bike Kit www.probikekit.co.uk
  • Pennine Cycles (Bradford, Yorkshire) www.penninecycles.com
  • Push Cartel (Kendal) www.pushcartel.co.uk
  • The Road Room – Mountain Mania Cycles (Tring Hertfordshire) www.mountainmaniacycles.co.uk
  • Rockets & Rascals (Poole, Dorset) www.rocketsandrascals.net
  • Sigma Sport (Hampton Wick, Surrey) www.sigmasport.co.uk
  • Velo Pro (Bury St Edmunds) www.veloprokit.com
  • Wiggle www.wiggle.co.uk